Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

"CONNECTIONS" a plumbing company

The Finest in Commercial and Residential Plumbing

Welcome to customer reviews center

Your satisfaction is our goal, we value your feedback!

TinaM said on May 8, 2019 6:56 AM

I have used Connections Plumbing many times. Todd is a Master Plumber with great experience and has always done a great job, always professional and responsive. I highly recommend!

Charles said on Aug 16, 2017 11:18 PM

Todd came on time for my plumbing inspection. He is a very nice and professional plumber. During the service, he also kindly taught me several tips on how to maintain the plumbing system. I highly recommend him.

Cindy Cristiano said on Jun 16, 2017 5:35 AM

Todd has worked on some of our bathroom renovations. He is easy to reach, very responsive and thorough in his work. When we had an issue several months later, I sent him pictures and he diagnosed a quick fix over the phone. I am in the real estate business and am asked quite frequently for plumbing referrals and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Todd to one of my clients.

Ringheng said on Jun 8, 2017 8:30 PM

非常高效率,价格也很公道。下次有项目还找你们帮忙。给32给赞

Bonita Wicher said on Aug 20, 2016 8:00 AM

I was very satisfied with Todd of Connections Plumbing- he was able to respond quickly to the issue I thought was a water line leak, which turned out to be a clogged p-trap - it was not as easy task but he addressed it displaying great knowledge of what the issue was, explaining the procedure he was going to do before cutting the wall and ceiling to gain access and even coming up with a plan of action to prevent this issue from happening again. I am very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend his services as professional and timely!

harold chenoweth said on May 5, 2016 9:56 PM

A professional job w/ good advice

Kazi said on Apr 1, 2016 7:22 PM

Tood did an excellent Job...I am very happy with his performance.

Bob Evans said on Apr 1, 2016 6:30 PM

Todd did an outstanding job. Will definitely use him again.

Mia and Scott Shorey said on Apr 1, 2016 0:06 AM

Excellent!!!! Highly recommend Todd!

Susan Rickea said on Mar 19, 2016 9:27 PM

Great Job. When called they came out immediately to assess the problem. Fixed the extensive plumbing within 2 days. Highly recommend. A++

Emily Egan said on Feb 18, 2016 2:52 AM

We were very pleased with the master shower replacement. The workmanship was very good, and service was rendered in a thoughtful and courteous fashion.

Zee said on Feb 18, 2016 0:43 AM

Todd was very professional. I was able to easily reach him and communicate my issue with him. I even sent him some photos from my phone and was able to get an estimate before the job even began since it was a fairly straight forward job. Other places that I had contacted gave me the run around and were vague and wanted to lock down the fee for showing up and would not even ball park what the job would cost ahead of time. I would recommend Todd to others and use him again.

Denise Teague said on Jan 23, 2016 8:14 PM

After spending 3+ weeks trying to get any plumber to return my calls and give a quote I found Todd on FaceBook. He came over quickly meeting us and gathering the scope of all the work to be done. We received the written quote less than 2 days later and he was able to start in 3 days. He was always on time, professional and explained exactly what he found in the walls and what should be done. Since we were having the entire house replumbed it helped having this knowledge. Thank you Todd for helping us remodel our new house here in TX. It really was an adventure.

Tony Moghaddam Century 21 Olympian 713-701-94477 said on Jan 20, 2016 8:02 AM

Todd its just simply the way to go for plumping. I was working with the sellers and he fixed a leak without destroying the house just on small cut.He has reasonable pricing with high quality work He is on time worked very clean took his time to making sure get down right he doesn't up sale anything and get to the point.very easy to work with. I worked with many plumbers in the past and he is the shining star. Thank you Todd,

James D. said on Sep 16, 2015 7:57 PM

The work Todd performed for me was anything less than extraordinary. We are selling our home and needed to replace some toilets and such. I thought there was a small repair to be done, but did not imagine anything big. Todd came out and worked 2 days to correct a builder mistake in my home. Todd also saved us a lot of money by thinking a project through and figuring out a better way to repair the issue. Todd also was very neat and clean and picked up everything he brought into my home and everything he took out. I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of work Todd displayed. Todd came out fairly quick upon calling him which is great in this market now a days. He will be the plumbing company i will contact when i need his service next time. Highly recommend!! Thanks Todd!

John Dervin said on Aug 22, 2015 2:42 AM

Todd did an excellent job on his last visit two years ago. I saved his information so we could call him again if we needed a plumber. He provided the same excellent service on this visit. Todd came to our home with the goal of doing it right, not doing as little as possible. Thanks, Todd.

James said on Jun 20, 2015 3:39 AM

Todd was very accommodating to my schedule and did great work

Dawn w/ DataBank IMX said on Apr 23, 2015 10:43 PM

Used for our business plumbing issue. Very Professional and had the job done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to all my friends. Very Honest and thorough. Fair competitive pricing.

Peggy Rowe said on Apr 16, 2015 0:28 AM

After calling several other plumbers who were referred to me by neighbors , but who were too busy to help, I found Todd on craigslist. I was skeptical, but really needed a plumber due to water leaking under kitchen sink . I called Todd and from then on it was a very pleasant experience. He came out the same day, ordered me a new faucet , picked it up and installed it all in the same day. He was always on time, very professional, helped me pick out a new faucet and kept me in the loop of status during the day. I have found my new plumber. Would definitely refer Todd to do plumbing jobs for anyone! Thanks Todd!

Kristen Wilson said on Mar 30, 2015 10:45 PM

Great service, nice people, very professional. I met Todd through Suki, a networking partner and have been pleased with their services over the year. I would refer them, without a doubt.

Tammy Blanchard-Small said on Feb 10, 2015 7:15 PM

Simply the best all around. Professional courteous service. I wouldn't trust anyone else to get the job done.

Mrs. Oscar Keye Johnson said on Aug 14, 2014 2:45 AM

The work that I needed on a previously installed upstairs bath toilet was corrected by Mr. Todd. I would highly recommend Connections for servicing Plumbing problems that are needed in the course of maintaining one's home.

Damon said on May 12, 2014 5:46 AM

Todd helped to connect the gas line to my backyard for a BBQ cook top. He did a good job and provided a lot of helpful advice on making my cook top working. Thanks a lot, Todd.

Jeanie Berry said on Mar 20, 2014 9:32 AM

Todd has now done several jobs for us at our home. He arrives as scheduled and is very thoroughly. He is always respectful and leave s the area he is working on as neat and clean as possible at the end of each day's work. Todd has done work for others in our family and has been appreciated for his prompt and professional work. He has recommended beautiful faucets and toilets that have been of great quality at an affordable cost. Our bathroom s and kitchen look awesome and function well. We will never use anyone but Todd for any future plumbing needs.

Steve said on Mar 17, 2014 11:18 PM

Todd diagnosed and fixed a chronic drain issue. Very quick, very clean. Great service Great price. I met Todd in 2012 when he replumbed my entire house, the result was literally a life changing event. Todd is definately MY PLUMBER

David Agney said on Mar 11, 2014 8:14 AM

I can't remember exactly how I found Todd on the internet but I am glad I did. Todd recently installed a tank-less water heater for me. Despite some early setbacks due to skunks he finished the job in one day and was very thorough about his work. I am very satisfied with the work Todd did for me and look forward to lower utility bills. Not being from around the Houston area, I already consider Todd to be "my plumber". Thanks Todd.

Jim ikonomou said on Mar 4, 2014 6:40 AM

Todd did a fanastic job. His crew mangaged to install a brand new 40ft sewer line under our concrete slab house on time, on budget, and left our place looking better than what it was when he started. You can count on Todd to go the extra mile, informing you every step of the way, and delivering what is promised. I have no hesitation in recommending Todd.

Lisa Wang said on Feb 18, 2014 10:34 AM

Todd did a great job in fixing our gas line! It is indeed a tough and dirty job to fix the gas pipe for a 40 year old house! Todd is very patient and considerate. He kept working areas very clean and neat. One time he had to cut the sheetrock in our storage room in order to access the gas line. When I came back to home, to my surprise, the storage room is clean, Todd is so careful that he only cut a very small square of sheetrock from the wall and he taped it so well that people could hardly notice. We received green tag from City of Houston the next day! Thank you for taking such good care of us! We'll never forget the excellent job you did!

Danna & Wayne said on Feb 11, 2014 0:18 AM

Thank you for the wonderful service I get from you and your staff.It always a pleasure dealing with connections plumbing .Big jobs small jobs I have peace of mind because it is always done right.Thanks so much.

Steve Keyes said on Feb 10, 2014 8:08 PM

We had a leak at our cottage on Jamaica Beach. I could not be out at the home when Todd came out, so I had to describe to him what I wanted done. Todd installed the exact solution I needed. When there was an additional leak resulting from the work he had done, Todd came out on the weekend to remedy the issue. He kept me informed of his progress during both visits, sent pictures and the work was top notch! I highly recommend Connections for your plumbing needs.

Gary Kutch said on Feb 7, 2014 4:59 AM

Tod and his crew did a quality, professional job at a fair price. You can't ask for more than that.

Mario Morales said on Feb 7, 2014 4:55 AM

I highly recommend calling Todd at "Connections"when you need a expert Plumber. A true professional from start to finish, Thank you Todd.

Teresa said on Nov 30, 2013 8:50 PM

We recently used Todd for a water main leak at our business. He understood the need to remedy our emergency as soon as possible! Todd's pricing was reasonable and honest. I would highly recommend his plumbing service company.

Tisha Slabaugh said on Oct 21, 2013 10:44 AM

I first called Connections because of its BBB rating, and I'm SO glad I did. From small leaks to large problems, to pilot-lighting lessons, Todd has been quick, reliable, and thorough. It has been a complete pleasure doing business with Todd, and I highly recommend Connections for any plumbing-related issues. I know I will never call anyone else!!

Justin B. said on Oct 19, 2013 0:08 AM

Had a clogged sink that was deep and nearly impossible to unclog. Todd came to the rescue and handled the situation very professionally. When he cleared the line he said it was comparable to the worst he has seen; fortunately Todd is a master plumber who can handle anything. Todd was acceptionally clean through a tough and dirty job. Upon completion of the job, it was difficult to tell he was even there. Todd 's number has been permanently plugged into my phone for any future issues I might come across. Connections Plumbing will be the only plumbing service I will ever use. Thanks again!

Sonny Maxwell said on Oct 15, 2013 8:21 PM

I've used Todd's service for over 8 years now. I don't think about calling anyone else. He always makes time to address my problems. The work is done for a reasonable price and the work is done at the highest quality. He always uses the best quality materials so I have confidence that the repairs will last for a long time. He keeps me up to date on the progress of the job, is honest and a pleasure to do business with. If you're looking for a good, dependable plumber you can trust, go no further!

Shawna Lambert said on Oct 15, 2013 5:40 AM

I recently hired a friend to do some basic things to my bathroom. It was a huge mistake. He caused $500 in damages. I callee Todd and he was at my house within the hour I called him. He was professional, affordable and sincere to my issues. After Todd left he sent me an email to let me know what my options were. I learned that you should never hire an unlicensed plumber to do any work no matter how small you think the issue is. If I would of know how good Todd's prices were I would of called him first. I highly recommend Todd.

Rita Golden said on Oct 14, 2013 8:40 PM

Friendly, prompt and courteous. Had new plumbing done and Todd did a great job.

Doug Agner said on Oct 14, 2013 8:31 PM

My wife and I purchased a house with settling problems causing major drain line breakage and problems under the foundation. Todd was able to assemble a crew to tunnel nearly 30 feet under the foundation to replace all the lines in that part of the house. The repairs were made and yard restored so well you could hardly notice they were there. The project was completed within 2 weeks of contacting him and was one of the most professional jobs completed with the home. He is reasonably priced, does a great job and real pleasure to work with.

Beth Young said on Oct 12, 2013 5:13 PM

Todd is an amazing professional and plumbing expert. We'd had all kinds of trouble with our toilet and he did a great job in finding the best solution and providing us with a quality job at a reasonable price. I especially loved that he came on time and cleaned up when he was done. I highly recommend his services

Bob said on Oct 12, 2013 4:58 AM

Did a great job on some plumbing issues I had. Good service and very responsive to my requirements.

Jodi holt said on Oct 12, 2013 4:42 AM

I'm extremely impressed with the professional service I've received from Todd at connections. He's there when I need a last moment call.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.